advice · anxiety · Beauty · family · Lifestyle · Nailcare · Parenting

Help with the cleaning. 

I forgot my blog yesterday. Or more like I was too tired to actually write it by the time I got round to it. Nothing much to report on yesterday other than I went to work to get a facial and have my eyelashes done and it was lovely! 

Today I got up with Small Human and pottered around the house cleaning. She even helped me by hoovering up (or trying too) and then cried when I took it off her… 


Of course you can’t hoover without baby in one hand! 

I headed off to work. Did some lovely clients and painted some nail art on my nails! 


I just got home and had sausages for dinner and now I’m off to relax! 

I realise my blog today has been pretty boring but some days you don’t do a lot and today was that day! 

Holly 😘

Leave a Reply

