adventure · Beauty · family · Lifestyle · makeup · Parenting · Travel

Caister-on-Sea holiday day #3 

Well this morning I woke up with a terrible stomach. Multiple times in the night I woke up with awful stomach pains and severe heart burn. Needless to say this morning I spent most of my time in the bathroom. I ended up going back to sleep for a bit whilst Man Child catered to Small Human and I felt a bit better when I woke up. I dont know why these things happen to me all the time. Anyway it completely ruined our plans for today so we decided we would take a walk down the beach instead. 


Small Human loves the sea and given the chance I’m sure she would run straight into it. 

We walked down to the pool and went for a swim. It’s almost a year since we last came here and I got an adorable before and after pic of Hazel! 


I can’t believe how much she’s changed in a year! 

After a couple of hours of swimming and one big tantrum later we decided to head back to the caravan for the evening. 


We’re relaxing tonight rather than going to see the evenings entertainment. I’ve got my fingers tightly crossed that I feel much better tomorrow as we have planned a trip to Petitts farm! 

See you tomorrow 😘

Holly 

Leave a Reply

