Beauty · Cooking · family · Lifestyle · makeup · Parenting · shopping

Pretty toes and help with dinner! 

Today has been work work work! Easy work to be fair! I had lots of lovely clients in and the day went by in a flash! 


Here’s some cute toes for my client who is off to florida. I wish I was going! I’ve been 3 times already and it is definitely on my top list of holiday destinations! 

I got home to play with Small Human and we did the weekly shop. Burgers for dinner and off to bed. A nice easy and chilled out afternoon! 


Small human even helped me with the cooking by eating huge chunks out of a whole cucumber…strange child! 

I’ve been blobbing out on the sofa this evening watch Britains for talent. It’s a late one tonight and I can’t believe it’s already midnight! 

I’m off to bed! 

Holly 😘

Leave a Reply

