Beauty · family · Lifestyle · makeup · Parenting

Family chill time! 

This morning I had a lie in! The first on in a long time and it was HEAVEN! I got up around 10am to see Small Human and Man Child playing in the living room! We went of to my mothers for the afternoon (once Small Human had a sleep of course) 


Got myself a new necklace thankyou to my younger sister! It was so nice to catch up with my twin today too! 

Small human went for an afternoon nap and we even managed to squeeze in a movie! The newest willy wonka. I love this film. So many feels! 

It’s been a very relaxed and very nice day. I haven’t got anything really to report on! 

See you tomorrow 😘

-Holly 

Leave a Reply

