adventure · advice · Beauty · Cooking · family · funny · haul · Lifestyle · makeup · Nailcare · Parenting · shopping · Skincare · Travel · Uncategorized · Walking · wellbeing · wellness

A few days break 

The last few days have not been good in terms of headaches hence I haven’t been posting my blog. I’m feeling a bit better today thankfully! I decide to take a couple of days of blogging to get some rest and avoid staring at my phone screen! 

Not much has really happened over the past few days other than work and play! 


I’ve been busy with nails with the lead up to Easter and the bottom 2 are our new gel extensions! 

This is a very short and very boring post. I have a full on weekend ahead of me so I’m sure the content will be a lot more exciting! 

Until tomorrow, Holly 😘

Leave a Reply

