Beauty

To sick to function 

Today has been one of those days where everything has just gone horribly wrong. I’m super poorly with a cold so this post is going to be very short. 

Morning antics. I broke a nail. Went to work. Forgot the towels. Scratched my wing mirror on the way to work. Tried my hardest not to sneeze all over my clients. Picked Hazel up. Drove home and almost got splattered all over the M1 by a wanker in a BMW. Put small human to bed. Led on the sofa for the rest of the evening. Wishing I hadn’t even bothered getting out of bed this morning! 

Man child arrived home from work around half 8 and then headed off to do the food shop! He’s such a sweetheart and looks after me well! 

I’ve added some photos of some nails I’ve done and I’m off to bed in the hopes I may feel better in the morning! 

On the plus side of today myself and the other therapists at work are so busy at the moment. It’s such an achievement to have come so far in the past 3 years! Onwards and upwards! 


Holly x 

5 thoughts on “To sick to function 

Leave a Reply

