Beauty · Cooking · family · funny · Lifestyle · makeup · Nailcare · Parenting · Skincare

Eye update and lashes! ๐Ÿ‘€ย 

Evening all! ๐Ÿ‘‹ 

This morning I actually woke Hazel up and not the other way around! It was an early start this morning to get ready and out the door for my eye appointment. I was so nervous but all is fine! Turns out I have a small scar on the back of my eye and it’s absolutely nothing to worry about. I am feeling so relieved! Whilst I was waiting for my appointment man child to small human to the park to play. 


She wasn’t very happy. But this is probably down to me making her get up at half 7 this morning when she usually sleeps till 9! 

Homeward bound to get small human into bed for a nap! I downed a quick cuppa tea before and burnt a few taste buts before heading into work early! My lovely Therapist Kelly filled in my lashes which is definitely what I needed after a long and stressful morning! 


They’re looking great now I have a full set on again! 

Work was good and I saw an old client I haven’t seen in over a year and it was lovely to have a catch up! Time goes by so quickly and we had a lot to talk about! All other treatments done including another lovely set of eyelashes. 


I booked all 3 of us on another training course at the beginning of April for a new treatment that I am super excited about! All shall be revealed in a few weeks time. 


 I had a few orders to do for yet another product as well today. It’s great to introduce so many new things this year. 

Work went by so quickly and it was time to head home. Man child was cooking dinner until it all went terribly wrong so we decided to scrap that idea and have beans on toast instead! 

Hazel fell over this afternoon and cut her lip! She seems okay now but it’s so sad to see a little mark on her face. Especially when all you want to do is protect them! She learnt how to play tag this evening and was running between me and Stefan tagging us and running away! I’m not sure where she picked it up from but it was great fun! 


She’s in bed now fast asleep and catching up on the rest I stole from her this morning! 

Tomorrow I am seeing my younger sister! We have no idea what we are going to do yet but we will find something I’m sure. My twin is busy so she won’t be joining us but she will be missed! 

See you tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜˜

Holly x 

Leave a Reply

