Beauty

PB London! 

Today I attended professional beauty in London! I was up bright and early to meet the girls…and Stuart to take a ride in his brand new Jaguar onwards to London Excel! 


Every year we get VIP tickets to ensure we get in the executive lounges. Although we missed out on the champagne this time round! 

We bought tons of stuff and so many exciting new things for the salon and so far it’s shaping up to be a great year. So watch this space for all my new treatments! 


After hours and hours of walking around and spending lots of money it was time to head home. My feet are killing me! 

Whilst I was there I picked up some new spectrum make up brushes! An absoloute must have! 


I’m now back home ready to watch stefan play resident evil and more than likely shit my pants. 


-Holly 

2 thoughts on “PB London! 

Leave a Reply

