Beauty

A quiet day! 

Quiet doesn’t mean boring. Quiet gives you a chance to recharge your batteries and unwind from a busy life! My physiotherapy appointment was cancelled today so it’s given me a chance to spend the morning resting! 

I’ve been with my little Hazel this morning though she was very moody and tired! She managed to get hold of one of our money boxes and spilt money all over the floor! She found it highly amusing! 


I went into work early to get my eyelash extensions done! I always feel so much better when they’re complete and it’s one less thing to do to get ready in the morning. 


I’ve had a lovely catch up with my sister in law this evening and one of the BEST cups of tea I’ve had in a long time! 

This evening I’ve wrapped Stefan’s birthday presents ready for his birthday on Saturday! 


I have lots of exciting things to do over the next few days so I’m sure my posts will be much more interesting! 

-Holly 

Leave a Reply

