Beauty · Lifestyle · Nailcare · Parenting · Skincare

Eyelash and Nail Extensions 

This evening I’ve spent just over 4 hours doing my own Gel extensions. 


I’ve used En Vouge gel extensions topped with CND vinylux polish! I’m pretty impressed with my first attempt. Although trying to do my right hand with my left was pretty awkward! I’ve been sat in a chair bent over the table for a long time and I’m so glad I’ve got a sports massage tomorrow morning! 

I was so dissapointed when I got home this evening from work. I thought it was pancake day! I was thinking ‘can’t wait for my man child to get home so we can have pancakes for dinner’ only to realise it’s next bloody Tuesday! I suppose we could have had pancakes but I’m building up my pancake craving for the actual day! 

Works been great today and I’ve been working on another set of lash extensions. They’re becoming increasingly popular! 


I love the detail and time it takes to create these eyelashes! 
Other than work not a lot else has happened today. I spent the majority of the morning in front of the mirror trying to cover up my scales. 


That’s all for today! 
-Holly 

2 thoughts on “Eyelash and Nail Extensions 

Leave a Reply

