Beauty

Resting and recovering! 

Last night I hardly slept at all! I just kept waking up with such a bad pain in my throat and needing to swallow which is incredibly painful! I’ve only just gotten over the same thing from Christmas! This is why I hate winter so much! 
Baby doesn’t seem great either so we’ve had a chilled out day today mainly watching paw patrol or ‘pachoo’ as she calls it! 

She’s been clung to gwenquin all day as per usual! When man child got home from work I went for a nap…which lasted 3 hours! He woke me up with some chicken soup and now I’m lying on the sofa waiting for my medicine to kick in! 

Fingers crossed I’ll actually get some sleep tonight! I have physio before work and I’m hoping it will make me feel better and not worse! 
-Holly 

Leave a Reply

