Beauty

Work and play! 

Works been busy today! Although it’s almost always busy when I’m there anyway. I did lots of lovely treatments on lots of lovely clients and met some new clients too. 

Got home to man child and baby having a pj day and watching Madagascar! So I got in my pjs and joined in. We’ve been relaxing and playing most of the evening and now little one is in bed! 


We’ve starting watching westworld…finally. (We’re always behind on watching things) So we’ll probably catch up on that this evening  along with an hours HIIT slipped in between! 

That’s all I have for today. We don’t have any plans for tomorrow as of yet but I’m sure we will find something! 

-Holly 

Leave a Reply

