Beauty

An afternoon play date! 

We’ve had an afternoon of play after a very stressful morning! 


Hazel had only been up for an hour this morning and made it to the naughty step twice for smacking! 

We went to my sister in laws this afternoon so Hazel could have a play date with her cousin! It was lovely to be there and just unload some stress whilst drinking copious amounts of tea! 

I’m not feeling myself tonight so after the bedtime routine I’m off to bed myself! 

I’ve got physio in the morning for my neck and I’m so hoping it will help with these migraine! 

-Holly 

Leave a Reply

